Lhasa Apso Club Judging List 2017
Effective from 1 March 2017 to 28 February 2018

All judges are reminded that:

CVs must be submitted on the Lhasa Apso Club’s form, attaching copies of any relevant certificates where required.  Submission can be either in writing or by email.  The form is available by clicking on the link above.

CVs submitted in any other format will be rejected.  You may, however, submit records of dogs judged in a similar tabular format providing it contains the same details as per the relevant section of the Lhasa Apso Club form.

New CVs and updates to CVs must be received by the Hon Secretary, not later than 31 December 2017 if they are to be considered by the Judges’ Sub-Committee for inclusion in the 2018 Judging List. 

Please ensure that updated details are clearly marked as such.  It is your responsibility to ensure that your CVs are up to date

Judges who no longer wish to be considered for appointments are asked to advise the Hon Secretary.

CVs to be submitted to:

Mrs K Harmer
Hon Secretary
4 Churchfields Road
PE14 8RL
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Roll of Honour

For those who have judged the breed and have awarded Challenge Certificates, but no longer wish to judge.

Mr J Anderson
Mrs M Chandler 
Mrs H Copland
Mrs P Cross-Stern
Mrs V Stringer
Mrs R Wallis
Mrs M Weller 
Mr W Weller
Mr R Gregory



Mr J Anderson Mrs V Stringer

Mrs M Chandler Mrs R Wallis

Mrs P Cross-Stern Mrs M Weller

Mrs H Copland Mr W Weller                                                                

Mr R Gregory